School of Social Work Leadership

Elizabeth Lightfoot
Director and Foundation Professor

Associate Directors

The referenced media source is missing and needs to be re-embedded.
Interim Dean
David Androff
Associate Director for Doctoral Education and Associate Professor


Renee Cunningham-Williams
Associate Director of Faculty Development and Professor




Judy Krysik
Associate Director for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor
Melanie O'Neil
Associate Director for Student Services and Programs and Lecturer

Other SSW Leaders


Elisa Kawam
MSW Program Director


Tahnee Baker
Baccalaureate Director


Cynthia Peters
Field Manager
Heather Voelkel

Heather Voelkel
Tucson Director

Brett Petersen
Yuma Director
Marcos Martinez
Online Programs Director
Kassaw Merie
West Campus Director
Kellie MacDonald - Evoy
Admissions Director