EMAIL PHONE

Dominique Roe-Sepowitz
Director, Office of Sex Trafficking Intervention Research (STIR) & Associate Professor Dominique.Roe@asu.edu (602)496-0093

LaTrina Rosemond
Administrative Operations Manager LaTrina.Rosemond@asu.edu

Jama Sandavol
Child Welfare Education, BSW Administrative Assistant Jama.Sandoval@asu.edu

Michael Shafer
Professor Michael.Shafer@asu.edu (602)496-1479

Christopher Sharp
Office of American Indian Projects Coordinator Christopher.Sharp@asu.edu

Jan Shore
Child Welfare Education Project Coordinator jan.shore@asu.edu (602)496-0082

Linda Shumaker
Administrative Assistant - Tucson Campus Linda.Shumaker@asu.edu

Tonia Stott
Child Welfare Education, BSW Coordinator Tonia.Stott@asu.edu 602-496--0077

Debra Thompson
Academic Success Specialist - West Campus Debra.Thompson@asu.edu

Linh Trang Tran
Online Program Coordinator Linh.Trang.Tran@asu.edu

Pages