EMAIL PHONE

Karen Kattau
Lecturer, West Coordinator karen.kattau@asu.edu

Donna King
Administrative Specialist, Director's Office Donna.G.King@asu.edu (602)496-0882

Barbara Klimek
MSW Program Coordinator, Director, Office of Global Social Work & Clinical Associate Professor Barbara.Klimek@asu.edu (602)496-0070

Judy Krysik
Director, Center for Child Well Being & Associate Professor Judy.Krysik@asu.edu (602)496-0086

Wyetta Lane
Assistant to Director etta@asu.edu 602-496-0058

Megan Lindsay
Postdoctoral Research Fellow/Program Manager Megan.Lindsay@asu.edu 602-496-2076

Christine Luethje
Academic Success Specialist Christine.Luethje@asu.edu 602-496-0800

Mary Lutes
Academic Services - Student Support Specialist mary.lutes@asu.edu (602)496-0800

Kellie MacDonald-Evoy, LMSW
Online Field Specialist kellie.macdonald-evoy@asu.edu 602-496-1387

Flavio Marsiglia
Regents' Professor and Director, Global Center for Applied Health Research marsiglia@asu.edu (602)496-0700

Pages