EMAIL PHONE

Josefina Ahumada
Field Education Coordinator & Assoc Admin Professional - Tucson Campus Josefina.Ahumada@asu.edu (520)884-5507

Karla Moreno-Arias
Senior Academic Advisor and Interim Manager karla.moreno@asu.edu

José Ashford
Director, Office of Forensic Social Work; Director, Offender Diversion & Sentencing Solutions & Professor JOSE.ASHFORD@asu.edu (602)496-0095

David Becerra
Director, Office of Latino Projects & Southwest Collaborative on Immigration, Inequality and Poverty (SCIIP), Associate Professor and Associate Director for Academic Affairs David.Becerra@asu.edu (602) 496-1194

Sandra L. Bell
Business Operations Manager & Child Welfare/Title IVE Sandra.L.Bell@asu.edu 602-496-0099

Leslie Boag
Child Welfare Education Recruiter Leslie.Boag@asu.edu

Robin Bonifas
Associate Professor Robin.Bonifas@asu.edu

Lori Calvano
Business Operations Specialist Lori.Calvano@asu.edu

Sophia Campbell
Child Welfare Education Unit, Social Worker Sophia.Campbell@asu.edu

Robbin Cooley
Academic Success Specialist Robbin.Cooley@asu.edu

Pages